utek at Wordpress

Icon

“I’m not anti-social; I’m just not user friendly”

Battle Royale

I bought myself an Battle Royale DVD.. And they gave me some magazine with it. Gratis. I don’t even know what was the name of this magazine.. I threw it away.

Film is good. Strange but good. What I like most is the end of it, when there are those kanji sings that says “RUN”.

“Run for things that you want”

    It’s so fucking true. You should run and fight for things that you want beacouse life is too short for doing shit. I know that this movie has a lot of more to tell, but I liked this part most.

j0! See you next time

Filed under: Misc

Leave a Reply

